brief statement

Hello fellows,

as you can see in my last post about my trip to brussels, I decided to make my Blog more helpful for people planing to do the same trip. You maybe already noted, that the last few posts were only in german language. I would love to write the blog in both german and english, but atm I don’t have much time, but I am planning to translate the latest articles.

Feel free to comment!

PS: To not only post the message I added a picture from Burg Hohenzollern, about 30 min from my home city. Germany can also be beautiful!

Kommentar verfassen

