Cambodia / Battambang Crocodile Farm

So heute hatte ich dann noch eine Tour zur Krokodilfarm hier in Battambang.
Nachdem es den halben Tag geregnet hatte gings mit dem Tuk Tuk hin.
Dort angekommen durfte ich frisch geschluepfte Babykrokodile streicheln.

Today I had a tour to the crocodile farm here in Battambang.
After it rained for half the day I took a tuk tuk to get to the farm.
When I arrived there I was allowed to stroke newly hatched baby crocodiles.

Me and my driver Phi Lay
Me and my driver Phi Lay

CIMG7609

CIMG7600

CIMG7598

Leave a Reply

