New Zealand Adress

So wies aussieht hab ich hier auch eine Adresse an die man mir Post schicken kann.
Das wäre die:
Neuseeland
1010 Auckland
396 Queenstreet
Level 7
Work n Holiday

Also wer will kann mir da Post hinschicken.
Ich bin allerdings quasi nie dort.
Ich bekomm eine Email wenn ein Packet für mich ankommt und kann es dann weiterschicken lassen an meinen aktuellen Wohnort.
Allerdings bewahren sie Post nur für eine Woche auf bis ich mich zurückmelde.
Also bitte nicht jede Woche irgendwelche Päckchen herschicken und bitte auch nichts großes oder schweres, weil sonst die Hälfte der Päckchen verloren gehen oder ich nen mega Aufwand hab die Päckchen zu mir zu bekommen.

It looks like I got an adress in New Zealand.

New Zealand
1010 Auckland
396 Queenstreet
Level 7
Work n Holiday

So who want so sent me something can send it to this adress.
However I am almost never there, but I get an email when something for me arrived and they can send it to my current place of living.
But they can store my packages only for a week until a respond to their mail.
So please dont send me a lot of packages, and please no big and heavy goods otherwise half the packages will get lost or I will have to expend a big effort to get my packages.

Kommentar verfassen

